Liebster Award 2016

I have been nominated by @syd7t5 for the Liebster Award 2016. Thank you for nominating me. 😀

The Liebster Award is to help new bloggers to feel welcome!

There are certain rules and so I’m going to go with the ones of which my nominee went with. I’ve copied and pasted them below.

The Global Aussie version.

If you have been nominated for The Liebster Award AND YOU CHOOSE TO ACCEPT IT, write a blog post about the Liebster award in which you:

Thank the person who nominated you, and post a link to their blog on your blog.Display the award on your blog — by including it in your post and/or displaying it using a “widget” or a “gadget”.Write a 150-300 word post about your favorite blog that is not your own. Explain why you like the blog, provide links.Provide 10 random facts about yourself.Nominate 5 – 11 blogs that you feel deserve the award, who have a less than 200 followers.List these rules in your post. Once you have written and published it, you then have to:Inform the people/blogs that you nominated that they have been nominated for the Liebster award and provide a link for them to your post.

Girl Poem Blog version.

Here are the rules:

Thank the blogger(s) who nominated youAnswer the 11 questions the blogger gives youNominate bloggers that you think are deserving of the award but more importantly help to promote newer bloggers with fewer followers.Let the bloggers know you nominated themGive them 11 questions of your own

For this one, I would follow the rules from the one who nominated me.

I am nominating:

@Juansen Dizon

@thismadmuse

@exponentialpigram

@isolated girl

My answers to your questions:

What is your favourite genre to write in and why?
Fiction definately, but I am still experimenting genres, so I can’t say.
If you could only listen to one album or piece of music for the rest of your life what would it be?
Vivaldi-Spring Or My new favourite album DollHouse by Melanie Martinez.
How did you get into writing?
My lovely elder sister inspired me to write. She is mentor and partner in crime. Check out her poetry @rossetastone15 on instagram.
Sweet or savoury?
Savoury any-day.
What sports do you play if any?
I swim and play tennis.
What’s your worst habit?
I chew my pen caps when I write. So watch out the next time you borrow a pen.
What’s your dream job?
Wizard Or Economist
If you could change one thing in your life right now what would it be?
Nothing. My life is PurrrFect. 😺
Your greatest fear?
Falling off my balcony down the building while my loved ones stand and watch helplessly.
Have you ever been arrested?
No.
My Questions:
1)If you could change your nationality, what would it be and why?
2)Favourite TV shows?
3)List Your Top 5 authors-
4)Who or What inspires your writing?
5)What is your Favourite Quote and Why?
6)Team Waffles or Pancakes?
7)If you were stranded on a desert island, but you could have two things with you. What would you choose and Why?
8)Want is your Go-To drink and food?
9)Do you have a favourite emoji.
10)What languages do you speak?
11)If you had 24 hours to live, what would you do?

Thank You guys, for being so supportive of ideajunkyard. I started this site only 2 months ago, and I am astonished by the result. Thank you for Liking and Following this page. I really appreciate it. I always enjoy your tips, so critique away. I hope you continue to enjoy ideajunkyard!
      – Raxtus

Leave a Reply

